top of page

The Conjurer Fellstone Trilogy

THE COMPLETE TRILOGY: Join Tessa, Ash, and Calder on an epic journey in these award-winning YA fantasy novels.

Silver Medal - SPR Book Awards
Bronze Medal - Wishing Shelf Book Awards
Quarter-finalist - The BookLife Prize,
run by Publishers Weekly
Featuring these books which can also be purchased individually:
Dreadmarrow Thief_005.jpg



Cover.Gravenwood 002-1.jpg
Ebook - Kingshackle 05(1).jpg
bottom of page